

CAUCUS MEETING

Chairman Mark Stuebs called to order the Caucus Meeting on Tuesday, January 7, 2025, at 6:58PM for the purpose of nominating individuals to be placed on the ballot in April of this year. The pledge was recited.

Chairman Stuebs read out loud the procedure for caucus nominations and then opened the floor to nominations.

For Town Chairman- Mark Stuebs was nominated by Randy Riese/seconded by Eric Smith. Carried unanimously by all in attendance.

For Town Supervisor- Randy Riese was nominated by Mark Stuebs/seconded by Eric Smith. Carried unanimously by all in attendance.

For Town Supervisor- Eric Smith was nominated by Randy Riese/seconded by Mark Stuebs. Carried unanimously by all in attendance.

For Town Clerk- Amy Smith was nominated by Randy Riese/seconded by Mark Stuebs. Carried unanimously by all in attendance.

For Town Treasurer- Beth Buchholtz was nominated by Randy Riese/seconded by Eric Smith. Carried unanimously by all in attendance.

There being no other positions open for nomination, a motion to close nominations was made by Randy Riese/second by Eric Smith. Carried unanimously by all in attendance.

All Declarations of Candidacy forms were signed.

A motion to adjourn was made at 7:02pm by Randy Riese/second by Eric Smith, carried unanimously by all in attendance.

Respectfully submitted,

Amy Smith, Clerk